Magnet Hook Transformation

Hello everyone, thank you for coming to my new posting.

Recently i’m so obsessed for art especially the one uses rhinestones.

At first, I just thought I should use leftover rhinestones but now, they make me so excited to transform boring stuff to a little more cute one.

I’ve made glass jars, binder clips, and pins, so now is the time to introduce magnet hook.

I have many kitchen gadgets, so organizing them is sometimes hard for me. My Dinner buddy helped me to make my kitchen organized, and I found another tool to make them fancy.

 

Tada!!

 

Magnet hook transformation!!

 

IMG_8495u.jpg

I hang some kitchen tools above the gas stove, and now they entertain my eyes while I’m cooking.
IMG_8496u.jpg

So, what can I make them cute next!?

Leave a Reply

